Home » Opportunities » The Hype Needs You To Be A Guest Host!

The Hype Needs You To Be A Guest Host!

Are you opinionated with a big personality? Then we need you. The Hype is looking for hip, cool, opinionated people to be guest hosts for some of the episodes for the upcoming season.

If you are interested, please use your phone or computer camera to record a video of yourself saying why you should be a host on the hype. Upload the video to YouTube and send the link to thehypetvshow@gmail.com.

 


58 Comments

  1. Rachael says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before end I am reading this wonderful paragraph to improve my experience.

  2. Chong says:

    What’s up, yeah this paragraph is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  3. Melanie says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. Robt says:

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

  5. fantastic publish, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts
    of this sector do not realize this. You should proceed your writing.
    I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  6. Tyler says:

    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  7. Luke says:

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this website’s posts all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  8. Shad says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Comment

New Episodes Begin in February!

Follow Us

TwitterPinterest Facebook EmailInstagramGoogle+Youtube
Follow The Hype TV Show on WordPress.com

Get Tix For The Hype TV Show

«

November 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Instagram

Check out The Hype Tv Show Youtube page and SUBSCRIBE!!!! Tune in to our latest videos ans leave a comment we would to love to hear what you have to say. Also check out our website at www.thehypetvshow.com and continue to follow us on all social media @TheHypeTVShow
